People

CALLUM BRUCE
CALLUM BRUCESENIOR GEOPHYSICIST - 3D MODEL BUILDER Waikato Regioncallum@reveal.nz
+64 21 449 620
ALEX FERSTERER-GAWITH
ALEX FERSTERER-GAWITHGRADUATE UTILITY SURVEYOR Wellington Regionalex@reveal.nz
+64 21 449 265
LUCY HILTON
LUCY HILTONMARKETING & MEDIA MANAGERlucy@reveal.nz
+64 27 252 4856
JO HOPKINS
JO HOPKINSSITE MANAGER - UTILITY TECHNICIAN Wellington Regionjo@reveal.nz
+64 21 449 307
BRENT LOWRY
BRENT LOWRYUTILITY ENGINEER - PROJECT MANAGER Waikato Regionbrent@reveal.nz
+64 21 449 675
SAMI MAREE
SAMI MAREECCTV MANAGER - SENIOR FIELD TECHNICIAN Auckland Regionsami@reveal.nz
+64 21 449 268
JORDAN MORATTI
JORDAN MORATTI GEOPHYSICIST - PROJECT MANAGER Wellington Regionjordan@reveal.nz
+64 21 449 058
ANDREW MURRAY
ANDREW MURRAY CHIEF OPERATIONS OFFICER andrew@reveal.nz
+64 21 972 610
CHRIS NEWTON
CHRIS NEWTONPROJECT MANAGER - SITE MANAGER Wellington Regionchris@reveal.nz
+64 27 448 4685
TAINE RICHARDSON
TAINE RICHARDSONGRADUATE UTILITY SURVEYOR - Waikato Regiontaine@reveal.nz
+64 274 449 937
MARK PHILLIPS
MARK PHILLIPSSENIOR UTILITY TECH - REGIONAL MANAGER Auckland Regionmark@reveal.nz
+64 21 449 083
CHRIS RAMMELL
CHRIS RAMMELLIOT ENGINEERchrisR@reveal.nz
+64 274 449 901
JIT PATEL
JIT PATELSUBSURFACE UTILITY TECHNICIAN Wellington Regionjit@reveal.nz
+64 21 449 095
ANTHONY WHITEHOUSE
ANTHONY WHITEHOUSEOFFICE MANAGER - BUSINESS SUPPORT ants@reveal.nz
+64 21 449 282
PHILLIP SMITH
PHILLIP SMITHPROJECT MANAGER - GEOSPATIAL MANAGER Canterbury Regionphill@reveal.nz
+64 276 111 666
SAM WIFFEN
SAM WIFFEN GENERAL MANAGER - MANAGING DIRECTOR sam@reveal.nz
+64 21 449 035
DAYA WIFFEN
DAYA WIFFENSYSTEMS/FINANCE ADMINISTRATOR daya@reveal.nz
+64 21 446 629