People

LUCY BENNETT
LUCY BENNETTMARKETING & MEDIA MANAGERlucy@reveal.nz
+64 27 252 4856
CALLUM BRUCE
CALLUM BRUCESENIOR GEOPHYSICIST - 3D MODEL BUILDER Waikato Regioncallum@reveal.nz
+64 21 449 620
ALASTAIR HICKS
ALASTAIR HICKSGEOPHYSICIST - UTILITY SURVEYORalastair@reveal.nz
+1 604 862 3873
JO HOPKINS
JO HOPKINSSITE MANAGER - UTILITY TECHNICIAN Wellington Regionjo@reveal.nz
+64 21 449 307
OLIVER KIRK
OLIVER KIRKCOMMERCIAL MANAGER - DIRECTORoliver@reveal.nz
+64 21 449 051
BRENT LOWRY
BRENT LOWRYUTILITY ENGINEER - PROJECT MANAGER Waikato Regionbrent@reveal.nz
+64 21 449 675
SAMI MAREE
SAMI MAREECCTV MANAGER - SENIOR FIELD TECHNICIAN Auckland Regionsami@reveal.nz
+64 21 449 268
JORDAN MORATTI
JORDAN MORATTI GEOPHYSICIST - PROJECT MANAGER Wellington Regionjordan@reveal.nz
+64 21 449 058
ANDREW MURRAY
ANDREW MURRAY CHIEF OPERATIONS OFFICER andrew@reveal.nz
+64 21 972 610
CHRIS NEWTON
CHRIS NEWTONPROJECT MANAGER - SITE MANAGER Wellington Regionchris@reveal.nz
+64 27 448 4685
PETER NORTON
PETER NORTONSUBSURFACE UTILITY TECHNICIAN Canterbury Regionpeter@reveal.nz
+64 21 449 741
NICO OOSTHUIZEN
NICO OOSTHUIZENUTILITY TECHNICIAN - UTILITY SURVEYOR Waikato Regionnico@reveal.nz
+64 274 499 558
JIT PATEL
JIT PATELSUBSURFACE UTILITY TECHNICIAN Wellington Regionjit@reveal.nz
+64 21 449 095
MARK PHILLIPS
MARK PHILLIPSSENIOR UTILITY TECH - REGIONAL MANAGER Auckland Regionmark@reveal.nz
+64 21 449 083
SUNNY SINGH
SUNNY SINGHGRADUATE WATER & WASTE ENGINEER Wellington Regionsunny@reveal.nz
+64 21 449 265
PHILLIP SMITH
PHILLIP SMITHPROJECT MANAGER - GEOSPATIAL MANAGER Canterbury Regionphill@reveal.nz
+64 276 111 666
ANTHONY WHITEHOUSE
ANTHONY WHITEHOUSEOFFICE MANAGER - BUSINESS SUPPORT ants@reveal.nz
+64 21 449 282
DAYA WIFFEN
DAYA WIFFENSYSTEMS/FINANCE ADMINISTRATOR daya@reveal.nz
+64 21 446 629
SAM WIFFEN
SAM WIFFEN GENERAL MANAGER - MANAGING DIRECTOR sam@reveal.nz
+64 21 449 035